Blossoming of Lutsk

The snow of flowers
The snow of flowers
Spring in Ukraine should be my favorite season. Everyone knows about Japanese Sakura blossom, but I think that when Ukrainian trees start to blossom it might be as beautiful as this wonder in Japan.
After I came back to Lutsk from another place I felt this strong aroma of cherries blossoming in my city. It looks like the snow appears, but it is already warm.
Some of the places in my city have so many of this blossoming whiteness so it looks like a fairy-tail place, where all the wonders are possible. This is giving me inspiration to do some street photography. Enjoy spring with me!

DSC_0366

DSC_0330

Small river in Lutsk
Small river in Lutsk
Would you like to observe those flowers through your window?
Would you like to observe those flowers through your window?

DSC_0327

DSC_0325

The house of architector or as people say "ghosts` house" in Lutsk
The house of architector or as people say “ghosts` house” in Lutsk

DSC_0081(1)

 


11 thoughts on “Blossoming of Lutsk

  1. You live in a very beautiful country! I enjoyed your post thoroughly and wish you a splendid weekend 🌠🌠🌠 From Germany with Love,
    Micah 😊😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Micah. My country is beautiful as well as yours. I can`t stop wondering about German architecture and how they value the arts. Have a great weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely pictures of blossom! Japanese cherry blossom is famous, but I’m sure it’s equally good everywhere evident from your pictures. we do have this blossoming in Kashmir in India but it’s overshadowed by tulip garden in spring.
    And by the way, you’re looking pretty with those blossoms. You haven’t posted for long time, traveling?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So true that each place have the blossoming wonder. And even if it s a desert – it is also beautiful! I just had too much work, so was out a bit. Have a great weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment